© 2019 RED Bay Area | Created by Castelero Design. |  Privacy Policy

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

RED Board of Directors

Secretary/Programs

Soraya Farrah​

sorayabean@yahoo.com

Administrative Director/Communications

Vanessa Pelletier

vfpelletier@gmail.com

Treasurer/Membership 

Stephanie Leta

One Workplace

sleta@oneworkplace.com

Board Member at Large

Kris Herrera

Adobe Systems

kherrera@adobe.com

Board Member at Large

Christina Clark

Cresa

christinaclark@cresa.com

Board Member at Large

Brooke Michael 

Cresa

bmichael@cresa.com

Founder/President

Leina Zimmerman

Power Play Project and Strategic Development

leina@powerplaypsd.com

Vice President/Sponsorship

Megan Olsen​

One Workplace

molsen@oneworkplace.com

Get in Touch

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle

Contact us to learn more about our organization and how to participate.

General Inquiries: info@redbayarea.com