RED Board of Directors

Soraya-Farrah.jpg

Secretary/Programs

Soraya Farrah​

sorayabean@yahoo.com

Administrative Director/Communications

Christie White

Cal Coast Telecom

cwhite@cctcom.net

Sorrayah.jpg

Treasurer/Membership 

Stephanie Leta

One Workplace

sleta@oneworkplace.com

redwebsite007001.jpg

Board Member at Large

Kris Herrera

Adobe Systems

kherrera@adobe.com

Christina Clark_v1_current (002).jpg

Board Member at Large

Christina Clark

Cresa

christinaclark@cresa.com

2017-09-15_1106.jpg

Board Member at Large

Brooke Michael 

Cresa

bmichael@cresa.com

Edited Image 2013-12-11-9_15_34.jpg

Founder/President

Leina Zimmerman

Power Play Project and Strategic Development

leina@powerplaypsd.com

Megan Olsen.jpg

Vice President/Sponsorship

Megan Olsen​

One Workplace

molsen@oneworkplace.com

Get in Touch

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle

Contact us to learn more about our organization and how to participate.

General Inquiries: info@redbayarea.com

Thanks for submitting!